Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Rotarian Of The Year

Kim_Hamilton_130730_1a.jpgLABELLE, FL. -- In recognition of her dedication to the community and Rotary Club of LaBelle, Kim Hamilton was recognized as the 2012-2013 Rotarian of the Year and received a prestigious Paul Harris Fellow award.

Presenting the award to Kim (left to right) were Lester Baird (club past-president), Richard Yoraschek (foundation chairman) and Tim Milligan (Southwest Florida Rotary Governor).

No comments:

Post a Comment