Monday, June 11, 2012

Glades County Candidates Line Up For Election

Unopposed - Judge, Tax Collector, School Board 3, Elections Supervisor

MOORE HAVEN, FL. -- The Glades County Supervisor of Elections has published the final list of candidates for the 2012 elections. Where no opposition is noted the candidate is automatically the winner of that office. The qualifying period for candidates to enter their name ended Friday, June 8.

Listed are phone numbers and email addresses for each candidate. In the past we have seen many candidates fail to answer emails, and even phone calls. You may want to test your politician's credibility and responsiveness.

Final 2012 Glades County Candidates:

Ahern, Robbie NOP School Bd #2 936-117-3173
Allen, Jenny NOP Incumbent School Bd #2 227-6354

Wilson, Geraldine NOP Incumbent School Bd #3 Unopposed 634-6056

Bass, Scott DEM School Superintendent 233-4795
Brown, Janice DEM School Superintendent 946-2585

Jones, K. S. "Butch" DEM Incumbent County Comm #1 946-1616
Griffin, Dennis DEM County Comm #1 946-2980
Pryor, Weston DEM County Comm #1 673-0117

Beck, Paul DEM Incumbent County Comm #3 946-0455
Eley, Cannon REP County Comm #3 228-6981

Giesler, Bob DEM Incumbent County Comm #5 763-3983
Stanley, Tim DEM County Comm #5 763-4383

Brown, Sandra DEM Clerk 946-1279
Humphries, George DEM Clerk 946-0201

Brunetto, Michelle DEM Prop Appraiser 612-0030
McLean, Robin Knight REP Prop Appraiser 239-633-8599
Ward, Lorie DEM Prop Appraiser 946-0213

Jones, Gail DEM Incumbent Tax Collector Unopposed 946-0647

Lundy, Jack NOP Incumbent County Judge Unopposed 946-1699

Whiddon, Holly DEM Incumbent Sup. Of Elections Unopposed 946-6005

Whiddon, Stuart DEM Incumbent Sheriff 946-1366
Wilson, Robert REP Sheriff 227-0315

No comments:

Post a Comment