Saturday, March 11, 2017

Nikki Yeager Chairs Museum Committee

LABELLE, FL. -- Nikki Yeager will chair LaBelle Heritage Museum's 2017 Nominating Committee and will report its recommended slate of one-year officers and a three-year director at the local group's April 6 Program Meeting. 

Elections will be held at the May 4 meeting with Installation to take place at the Annual Membership Meeting and Potluck Dinner in early June.
The officers and one director whose terms expires are not subject to term limitations. They are: president, Joe Thomas; vice-president, Keitha Daniels; secretary, Lucy Guy Welch; treasurer, Ron Zimmerly; and, director, T. A. "Tommy" Smith. The returning directors are Patricia Newell Johnson and Martha Ray Humphries.

Anyone personally interested in running for a LaBelle Heritage Museum office or wanting to recommend a candidate is asked to contact Nikki Yeager (239)564-2005 by April 3 at the absolute latest.

No comments:

Post a Comment